Cakes & Cookies · Sweet Treats · Under 200 calories

(Won’t make you!) Fat Elvis Cheesecake

There are some pretty notable dynamic duos. Batman & Robin, Sonny & Cher, Blair Waldorf & Serena VanderWoodsen (Yeah, I said it…judge me all you want!)  but the one that tops them all? SWEET & SALTY. Seriously guys, whoever came up with this combo is a genius. Can you say chocolate covered pretzels? Delish.

Honorable mention: Peanut butter and banana. Also a great duo.

While duos are, well, dynamic, sometimes you just can’t decide on only two. This was my problem. The solution? Pile all of your favorites into one mind-blowing, totally delicious dish. Here is what I came up with!

[gmc_recipe 1703]

Nutrition info per slice (1/12th pie)

nutrition info

 

IMG_0279

 

I made this indulgent dessert for a special occasionI am an aunt! Look at this little bundle of joy that came into the world on May 13, 2014. I may be biased… but I think he may be the most perfect baby to exist…

IMG_0272

Please excuse how crazy my hair looks.. it was a long day.

 

