Breads & Muffins · Snack · Sweet Treats · Uncategorized · Under 200 calories

Blueberry-Lemon Banana Bread with Cream Cheese Glaze

If there is one thing that I know it is that it is HARD to please people. Like, really hard. Be it with your friends, family or in your career, it’s nearly impossible.

You’re probably thinking “Wow, ColleenTry not to kill my good mood, will ya?” But hold the phone! Before you go jumping to conclusions let me explain myself. So yeah, pleasing everyone is really difficult. BUT. (here comes the good news) I have found something that does the job… or at least comes PRETTY darn close.

IMG_0459

Blueberry and lemon are a refreshing combination. Banana bread is a solid, reliable treat. Cream cheese adds decadence and indulgence. So I ask you one question… Why not combine all of these wonderful things? What would be ‘No reason at all.’ For $100.

[gmc_recipe 2126]

IMG_0462

Nutrition information per 1/14th recipe

Per 14 slices

Go ahead. Give this recipe a try and pass it around. The flavor combinations won’t disappoint the eaters!

